You can delete your profile by logging in to Cubigo.
Go to My Profile
And then to Settings. There you will find the Delete account button.
We then ask you if you are sure you want to delete your Cubigo account definitively, and ask you to enter your password. Press the Delete account button and your account will be deleted.
If you can't login because you have forgotten your password, please follow the Have you forgotten your password? link on the Login page.
If you wish to delete your association or corporation account with Cubigo, please contact us with the cube Questions.