If anything has been changed in one of your calendars by someone who has access to that calendar, you will receive a notification if:
- Someone has shared a calendar with you.
- Someone has added an appointment to a calendar.
- Someone has changed an appointment.
- Someone has deleted an appointment.
On the home screen you can see if there are any new notifications in your calendars.
Press the cube "Calendar".
Then press the button "Recent notifications".
You will receive a list of notifications. The notifications you have not read yet, have a bold border. See also What does a bold border around an item on the list signify?
If you press a notification in the list, you will go to the item that has changed.
For example, if someone has shared a calendar with you, you will go to the details of that calendar.
- You can change the name of the calendar.
- You can change the color of the calendar.
- You see who the Administrator of the calendar is.
- You see with whom the calendar is being shared.
For example, if someone has created an appointment, you will go to the details of that appointment.