Select the cube "Calendar".
Select the "Calendars" button.
A list will be displayed with all your calendars. A 'My Calendar' calendar will have been created automatically. Select the "Add" button.
Enter a name and choose a color. If you want to share the calendar with friends, select the button "Add members".
Select the people you would like to give access to your calendar and press the "Ready" button.
At the bottom you will see the friends who have been given access to your calendar. Select "Ready". You will be able to see that your newly created calendar has been added to the list of calendars
The friends you invited will automatically receive a message to inform them you shared the calendar with them.
When they read this message they can select the "Open" button.
They can see you are the creator of the calendar (Administrator) and with whom you have shared the calendar.
The cube will be added to their home screen automatically if it has not been added yet.
When they open the cube calendar and select the 'calendars' button, they will be able to view the calendar you shared with them.
(If the cube calendar is not added to the home screen, it can be added with the cube 'My cubes').