Click on the name of your contact and then on the "Contact Groups".
You will see a list of the groups you have already defined.
To be able to add contacts to one or more group(s), click the "Add" button.
Your contact is now added to another group.
To remove your contact from a group, press the "Delete" button, which is visible once a contact has been added to a group.